Second consecutive Dakar victory for Toyota Gazoo Racing

• 1st overall for Nasser Al-Attiyah and Mathieu Baumel • 4th overall for Giniel de Villiers and Dennis Murphy • 5th overall for Henk Lategan and Brett Cummings • 4 Toyota Hilux T1+ in Top 5


Qatar’s Nasser Al-Attiyah and his French codriver, Mathieu Baumel, successfully defended the Dakar title they won for TOYOTA GAZOO Racing (TGR) in 2022, when they brought their GR DKR Hilux T1+ over the finish line of the final stage of Dakar 2023 on...

Read latest The Sunday Independent online.

Online newspapers at PressDisplay. Newspapers from South Africa
Newspapers in English